embed="_includes/indexnps" title="National Park Service - Chesapeake Bay" keywords="" description="" }

Staff

Who We Are

We come in all shapes and sizes at the National Park Service Chesapeake Office. But there's one thing we share in common - a love of the Chesapeake region.

Aaron Mahr

Acting Superindendent
National Park Service

aaron_mahr@nps.gov

Carolyn Black

Carolyn Black

Youth Specialist
Chesapeake Conservancy

Carolyn_Black@partner.nps.gov

Michael Bowman

Michael Bowman

Chesapeake Conservation Corps Intern
Chesapeake Bay Trust

michael_bowman@partner.nps.gov

Bob Campbell

Bob Campbell

Chief of Planning & Development
National Park Service

bob_campbell@nps.gov

Cindy Chance

Cindy Chance

Cultural Anthropologist
National Park Service

cindy_chance@nps.gov

Jamie Cupples

Jamie Cupples

Administrative Officer
National Park Service

jamie_cupples@nps.gov

John Davy

John Davy

Virginia Project and Partnership Coordinator
Chesapeake Conservancy

jdavy@chesapeakeconservancy.org

Jonathan Doherty

Jonathan Doherty

Assistant Superintendent
National Park Service

jonathan_doherty@nps.gov

Kelsey Everett

Kelsey Everett

Digital Resources Coordinator
Chesapeake Conservancy

keverett@chesapeakeconservancy.org

Amy Handen

Amy Handen

Outdoor Recreation Planner
National Park Service

amy_handen@nps.gov

Jackie Kramer

Jackie Kramer

Outdoor Recreation Planner
National Park Service

jackie_kramer@nps.gov

Jake Leziear

Jake Leziear

GIS Fellow
Chesapeake Conservancy

jleizear@chesapeakeconservancy.org

Christine Lucero

Christine Lucero

Partnership Coordinator
National Park Service

christine_lucero@nps.gov

Kate Marks Hardy

Kate Marks Hardy

Visual Information Specialist
National Park Service

Kate_Marks@nps.gov

Drew Pizzala

Drew Pizzala

Stewardship and Education Goal Team Staffer
Chesapeake Research Consortium

pizzalaa@chesapeake.org

Telva Reid

Telva Reid

Administrative Support Assistant
National Park Service

telva_reid@nps.gov

Gaby Roffe

Gaby Roffe

Project & Partnership Coordinator
Chesapeake Conservancy

groffe@chesapeakeconservancy.org